Meet the Team

EQIP Board

Bob McCosker


Company: McCosker Contracting Pty. Ltd.
Work Title: Managing Director
Position on board: Chairman

Rob Gibb

Vice President

Company: ConocoPhillips Australia Pacific LNG
Work Title: Community Relations Manager

Patrick Hastings


Company: Gladstone Industry Leadership Group (GILG)
Work Title: Chief Executive Officer

Nigel Warrington


Company: NRG Gladstone Power Station
Work Title: Manager Human Resources

Rick Hansen

Board Member

Company: Gladstone Regional Council
Work Title: Councillor

Will Schroeder

Board Member

Company: Yaralla Sports Club
Work Title: Chief Executive Officer

James Robertson

Board Member

Company: Bill Robertson Toyota
Work Title: Dealer Principal

Garry Goltz

Associate Member

Company: Gladstone State High School
Title: Principal
Position on board: Associate Member

Justin Harrison

Associate Member
Company: Toolooa State High School
Title: Acting Principal
Position on board: Associate Member

Heather Moller

Associate Member

Company: Tannum Sands State High School
Title: Principal
Position on board: Associate Member

David George Manttan


Position on board: Advisor to the committee

EQIP Corporate

Melissa Dennis

General Manager

Carlie Busby

Work Placement Officer

EQIP Program Coordinators

Shane Hansen

EQIP Process Plant Operations (EPMA)

Greg Perry

EQIP Doorways to Civil Construction

Terry Wells

EQIP Technical College Gladstone Region (ETCGR)

Derek Horton

EQIP Engineering Skills Centre (EESC)